Liberty Safes of San Jose

Apply For Financing

SAN JOSE

Mon-Fri: 10AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday

408-559-5004
2897 So. Bascom Ave
Campbell, CA 95008
(Highway 17 Exit East on Camden; North on So. Bascom)

1776 Series
Made in the USA

1776

Tradition and Security


The 1776 Series features UL Listed security, increased fire protection and Liberty's new high security 4 inch locking bars! Built with our beautiful and durable gray marble powder coat finish, each safe is installed with SecuRam's new TopLit electronic lock and revolutionary 3-in-1 Flex interior. In the spirit of tradition and security, your valuables will be protected for the next generation.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,299
Payments starting as low as $29.55 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your 1776

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

1776 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 14 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
14
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by Satisfied Customer on October 18, 2018

Love it
written by Dean on October 2, 2018
It holds everything I needed to and it's just a good-looking safe. The inside is well spaced out .my wife even his room for her valuables.

Great safe at a great price
written by David H. on September 2, 2018
Quality safe that has an adjustable interior to accommodate all of my needs.

Doug
written by Doug on August 28, 2018
Love it...great safe

safe review!
written by Keefer on August 24, 2018
Very happy with my purchase and the people at the store made my experience easy and painless. (sacramento,ca)

JR32051
written by JR32051 on August 23, 2018
SAFE WAS DELIVERED ON TIME AND SETUP WAS QUICK AND EASY. VERY WELL CONSTRUCTED & LOOKS GREAT. I RECOMMEND THIS GUN SAFE TO ANYONE.

Craig
written by CAA on August 21, 2018
Great safe. Excellent quality.

Great safe at a great price!
written by Mike on August 20, 2018
Very happy with this safe. I already own a Fatboy 64 and the quality is great. I was thinking about buying another, but at the price point of the 1776 I couldn't pass it up. You will not be disappointed with this safe.

written by NICK & NATALIE BAUMGARDNER on August 11, 2018

plenty of space
written by jose r. garcia on August 9, 2018
excellent

A-1
written by Jon on August 2, 2018
Great color/price and size capacity

New safe owner
written by Q on July 17, 2018
Just had it delivered and installed. They arrived early, got the safe into the master bedroom easily, balanced and anchored it and showed me what I needed to know within an hour. AWESOME!!

awesome service even better product
written by Joe Johns on June 11, 2018
Liberty is best safe there is. Great product, great service, very very happy.

1776 Series Safe
written by thpanther on May 17, 2018
Believe me if you want to have a safe that will look good and do the job this one is the one to get. Capacity is great, depth is great, storage solution is great, lighting as an extra highly recommend.