Liberty Safes of San Jose

Apply For Financing

SAN JOSE

Mon-Fri: 10AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday

408-559-5004
2897 So. Bascom Ave
Campbell, CA 95008
(Highway 17 Exit East on Camden; North on So. Bascom)
Safe Moving

USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Survivor of the “1000 lbs. Drop Test,” the USA line offers entry-level pricing with premium protection, including:

  • 40 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 12-gauge steel safe body
  • 6 - ¼” thick locking bars

The USA models also include these features and accessories:

  • Economy-style interior door panel
  • 3-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • TopLit SecuRam E-lock
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,097
Payments starting as low as $24.95 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! On Approved Credit

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 54 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
50
4 Star Reviews:
4
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Best company ever!
written by John on August 7, 2019
I think liberty safes may be the best company I have EVER dealt with.
1-american made
2-customer service, AWESOME
3-UNBELIEVABLE WARRANTY
4-After sale help, amazing.

I could go on and on. I had looked at a lot of other safe companies. Some a little more, lots of them were cheaper. You get what you pay for and I did, and will again. Dont change anything. Customer for life!

Liberty Safes are the best and made in the USA!
written by CindyB on May 22, 2019
Liberty Safes came highly recommended. I was impressed with the selection and safety of all their safes. The staff was helpful and extremely knowledgeable. It was a great experience. I wouldn't buy a safe any where else.

Liberty USA 23
written by Bill on May 18, 2019
This is the first safe I've bought and I'm happy with it. I've got room for the guns I own and plenty of extra space to expand the collection. Purchasing it was easy and they delivered it at a time convenient for me to be home to receive it. Spent months looking at safes and this one worked out because I could go to the store and actually look at the safe and talk to a sales representative about it which made more of a difference than just looking online and guessing overall size/capacity.

written by Shane on April 15, 2019

Love my safe
written by Abrown on April 13, 2019
Very secure, looks great and exactly what I wanted

Great staff!!
written by Green on April 5, 2019
I went to Liberty safe twice before deciding on a safe. I was struggling with getting a safe to grow into or to get a smaller less expensive safe and it took me a long time to make a decision. I also was concerned about fire ratings because I live in a fire area. I ultimately decided to place my safe in the garage and then went down to Liberty Safe to make my decision. The store is always clean and organized which I appreciate and they always offer a beverage when you walk in. The staff is very knowledgeable, I went in and told them exactly what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. They specified if my limit for spend included delivery or not and showed me several safes. I picked one, we went and filled out the paperwork and set up delivery, I was out of there in 30 minutes! I would recommend this store to everyone! Even the delivery was seamless.

good sized save with a resonable level of security and fire prte
written by Satisfied customer on April 1, 2019
Securely holds all my gear with the customization and accessibility I was looking for.

I've Always Wanted a Liberty Safe
written by California Bob on March 26, 2019
Several years ago I watched Liberty Safes being manufactured at their facility in Utah. The company's leadership was outstanding and the manufacturing facility was efficient and very well maintained. I was particularly impressed with the focus on safety and quality. During the last part of the tour I watched a woman put the finishing touches on a Liberty Presidential safe. The quality and polished finish was outstanding and I knew then I would one day own a Liberty Safe "Made In The USA". Now I do with my purchase of a USA 30.

best of safes
written by norman on March 16, 2019
good safe nice interior solid made

High Quality Products
written by RacinRob on March 6, 2019

New Purchase
written by Goose on February 23, 2019
Not sure how I can accurately give this safe an honest review considering it was just delivered.

Product Safe
written by Joe Bob on February 16, 2019
The safe we purchased was great for the price and size. We purchased this safe because of the room it has to store documents. The size is perfect to store documents as well as any other valuable items, with room to spare.

Great Quality Safe For The Money
written by AG Sardo on February 13, 2019
My Locksmith recommended Liberty Safes of West Sacramento..I spoke with the Owner of this location and he was very helpful and honest as to what model safe based on my needs.

very happy
written by steve on February 2, 2019
top quality excellent customer service ,great price for the value

You will not be disappointed
written by RMM on February 2, 2019
I purchased my safe from the local store. It took me about 4 months to pull the trigger on the Liberty Safe for many reasons but I finally have one. The W. Sacramento store has the best staff, they are all so friendly and knowledgable. The #1 thing that impressed me the most about the staff was that none of them were pushy. I went back to the store 3 different times looking and looking and looking, you know how it is. I finally made my decision so I went to the store with pictures and measurements of my staircase (I want it up stairs). I showed the employee what I wanted so he sat down looked at the pictures and measurements and did some math. He told me I was 2" shy because of the banister foot rail. Shoot I really wanted the 48 gun safe :(, I had to settle with the next size down (only 6" difference in lenght) if I wanted to get it up the staircase. My staircase has a 90 degree turn up torwase the top. I now have the safe in my gun room and I love it. I highly recommend Liberty Safe. Two of my relatives looked at mine and went to purchase their own at the same store.

written by JMill on February 1, 2019

Pats Review
written by PD on January 30, 2019
Great safe and wonderful people to work with. And delivery and installation was very quick and very professional. Thanks you

First real safe
written by Clavey River Curs on January 23, 2019
Liberty safe of Sacramento ca. Is a real class act VERY helpful staff that goes the extra mile in help and service.I can not say enough about how happy I am with them. Yes I bought one of the lower end safes but was treated as if I bought the most expensive one they had. Don't waste your time like I did looking at other brands. Buy a Liberty and buy it from Liberty safe of Sacramento.

Best safe ever!
written by R. T. on December 22, 2018
This purchase gives me a total of Five safes. The last two are Liberty Safes and if I could go back in time, I would have purchased all Liberty Safes. Its not to say that my older safes are bad its just that the complete process of dealing with Liberty Safes was so easy from start to bolt down. The Liberty Safes are built better and were super affordable. Thanks again! Truly a happy customer.

Excellent safe, great service
written by Greg on December 13, 2018
Great safes, a lot of different models and sizes to fit your needs. Great service and products.

USA Series
written by pkat67 on November 11, 2018
I am quite pleased with the safe thus far. The only downside has been the installation for the electrical lighting in the location where we had the safe installed. There has to be an easier way to prepare the safe in that regard.

Otherwise, the safe is easy to operate, including the password set up. I feel much better having it installed and my firearms stored in it.


GREAT USA MADE PRODUCT!
written by JAYJAY on October 11, 2018
IF YOU GET A CHANCE, GO DOWN TO THE LIBERTY STORE IN SAN JOSE AND SEE THE SAFES IN PERSON. ANDY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND HELPED ME WITH THE TYPE AND SIZE OF SAFE THAT I NEEDED.

Awesome safe!
written by Chris on September 4, 2018
Just delivered today. Delivery was quick and bolting down was quick. The quality of the safe is awesome. THANKS LIBERTY!

All around great
written by Nick on August 16, 2018
Great. Everything from the selection to the price to the sales and delivery.. everything went well. Thank you.

Hopefully I won't need another safe.. but when I run out of room I'll be going back to Liberty for my next safe.

Great safe, great price, and made in the USA
written by SJ Customer on August 14, 2018
Great safe delivered by polite, considerate guys from my local Liberty store in San Jose. Perfect sized that's big, but not too big.

written by Ookami on July 17, 2018

Professional Quality Safes and Staff
written by Kat on July 13, 2018
This product is giving me the security and the safety of knowing when I leave my home, my valuables and safety weapons will be protected from robbery and fire. Knowing that when I return home everything I have I still own.

greats safe
written by TOPLINER1 on June 27, 2018

Most BANG for your buck!!!
written by Farmer Brown of Yuba City, Ca on June 23, 2018
Very good " middle of the road" gun and important paper safe. Works well and looks great. AND IT'S MADE IN THE USA!!!!!!

USA 23 Safe
written by JTK on May 22, 2018
Needed an extra safe, but something affordable and still roomy. The USA 23 fit the bill. Thanks!

Great
written by JAYISSAFENOW on May 1, 2018
Absolutely Happy!

Excellent safes are not just for guns anymore!
written by Miss GotRocks&stuff on April 29, 2018
I purchased my safe for the "ordinary" things that have become targets for theft now that California no longer prosecutes crime. Jewelry, cameras, film, older cell phones, family history, will/trust, paperwork on the house/car etc, personal ID information, passport, potential gifts, collectables, warranties, yearly tax filing paperwork, extra cash if the banks fail due to earthquake etcetera. A regular locking file cabinet is stupid these days. I even store my computer in the safe now. Sadly, with crime no longer being punished, having anything out in your home of value to view and enjoy is just plain dumb. So, mine is not for guns, but to provide me peace of mind from a society that coddles the criminal and ignores the tax paying citizen. It's a small price to pay for what the government and police no longer provide--an edge against illegal behavior.

Unbelievable
written by Thrilled on April 21, 2018
This product is amazing!! We are so overwhelmed with the space and functionality! Couldn't feel more safe.

written by scooter 52 on April 20, 2018

fire safe for guns keepsakes, titles, money, pictures, disk driv
written by gould42 on April 12, 2018
not yet

Great Safes
written by realmountainman on April 11, 2018
when I decided to buy the safe I looked at the USA Series I also looked at the online adds for it and was really impressed with when they dropped the 1,000 pound concrete at 100 feet onto the safe and then the guys trying to break into it with crowbars and couldn't get into it. I went to the show room in San Jose and looked at all the safes and the person who helped me Allen Hills was very helpful in helping to pick the right safe for my needs thank you, Allen for all your help. just the way that USA safe looked once it was in my home really made me happy with my purchase. The delivery guys were great and took real good care in coming into my home when they delivered the safe and took time to go over every aspect of the safe these 2 guys are great. I would recommend Liberty Safes to anyone considering a Safe for there home our business.

Usa Safe
written by Ron Rico on April 7, 2018
Excellent safe, strong quality built. All the accessories included made it a easy purchase

Great Safe!!!!!
written by W. Harris on April 6, 2018

Excellent safe...
written by Ryan on April 6, 2018
From purchase to delivery--- Excellent service through an through. Also, love how easily I can change the configuration of the interior.

Best Brand for gun safe
written by Daniel on April 2, 2018
What's to say about Liberty Safes. American made, reliable, great customer service. The quality build bar none is far superior to other brands that are usually made in China. I bought the USA model 23 and I couldn't be happier.

Excellence at its best
written by Mike on March 21, 2018
Just received my safe today and am very Happy with it. Top quality at a great price. Delivery was on time and install was done with instructions given. Thank you very much for your time and efforts and keep up the outstanding work.

Happy Customer
written by Mike of San Jose on March 16, 2018
I went to Liberty Safes of San Jose with the understanding I was going to buy a safe. The sales guy showed the various safes that fit my needs and price range. There was no pressure from sales or the owner. I highly recommend the Liberty safes and the San Jose dealer in particular.

Great Safe
written by JJ on March 6, 2018
So far very happy with construction and space. Looks very cool and a mental sense that my items are pretty secure.

JJ

First time buyer
written by vonski on February 18, 2018
My safe came packaged with all the extras I would have added had it not. I do not own a lot of items to secure so investing was a matter of budget as well quality. The price was very suited to my budget and the quality of the safe was as high as I could have hoped. But the real factor, was having a factory distribute close to home. My Liberty safe showrooms was within an hour away. I am rewarded for the time I took to investigate quality matters vs price, size and accessorizes. they were all on display which made it easy for me to decide. Begin able to pass that safe and warranty on to my children, or the future buyer of my home, truly makes this safe more than a single lifetime investment. What a great company to buy a safe from.

As advertised
written by David Astabie on February 14, 2018
I've been told from friends that own Liberty Safes that they are of good quality at a good price and after purchasing one because I needed to upgrade my original safe from the 80's , all I can say is No exaggeration, excellent quality at a excellent price. Thank you Liberty Safe ! David Astabie. Escalon Ca.

Great Safe!
written by RG on February 12, 2018
This safe is perfect size and capacity for our needs. Easy to use and looks great! It is quality and looks like a nice piece of furniture.

GREAT PRODUCT!!
written by SILVERANDBLACKDDS on February 6, 2018
I would like to commend the staff at Liberty Safe for making my buying experience easy and informative. As a customer, the highest priority I place on purchasing products of this nature is service. I must say, Liberty Safe provided excellent customer service. This being my first experience in purchasing a quality safe, I wasn't quite sure what my needs would be. J.D. at the San Jose location was very helpful in narrowing down my options based on my needs and he gave me useful advice being the owner of the product he sells. Additionally, J.D. was part of the delivery team that also installed my new safe. They did a fine job and also instructed me to check on the leveling of the safe in 2 weeks once the carpet settles in my 2nd-floor office. But most of all, my wife now has peace of mind in storing our valuables and my guns.

Satisfied!!!
written by Buzzzard on February 3, 2018
After searching on the web for a month, it all came down to quality , service and being made in the USA. I would definitly recommend Liberty to anyone looking for a safe.

Solid, reasonably priced, just right for our home.
written by mjb on February 2, 2018

written by MR on January 15, 2018

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.